Meet your Advisor

We can assist you with:

  • Course & Program Advising
  • Academic Concerns
  • Credit for Prior Learning
  • Developing Student Educational Plans
  • Referral to Campus/Community Resources

To schedule an appointment with an Advising Specialist, please call 715.803.1797

Tricia Miller
trisha miller
Millert@ntc.edu
Ph 715.803.1298

ADMINISTRATIVE PROFESSIONAL
EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION
IT PROGRAMS
MEDICAL OFFICE SPECIALIST
OFFICE ASSISTANT

 

Jim Ortiz
photo
Ortiz@ntc.edu
Ph 715.803.1743

BUSINESS MANAGEMENT
INSURANCE
MARKETING
MEDICAL TRANSCRIPTION
SMALL BUSINESS ENTREPRENEURSHIP
SUPERVISORY MANAGEMENT

 

Mary Thao
photo
Thao@ntc.edu
Ph 715.803.1634
HEALTH PROGRAMS

 

Christine Munson
photo
Munson@ntc.edu
Ph. 715.803.1093

HUMAN SERVICES
HUMAN SERVICES – GREEN BAY SHARED PROGRAM
PUBLIC SAFETY PROGRAMS
SIGN LANGUAGE INTERPRETING IN EDUCATION

 

Xang Lee
photo
Leex@ntc.edu
Ph 715.803.1618
ACCOUNTING
ACCOUNTING ASSISTANT
GENERAL STUDIES TRANSFER
TRANSFERS TO A FOUR-YEAR INSTITUTION

 

Bill Schultz
bill schultz
Schultzwil@ntc.edu
Advisor
Ph 715.803.1395
AGRIBUSINESS, DAIRY SCIENCE, VETERINARY SCIENCE
AGRICULTURE EQUIPMENT TECHNICIAN
APPLIED ENGINEERING
APPRENTICESHIP
ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN & TECHNOLOGY
ELECTROMECHANICAL TECHNOLOGY
GRAPHIC COMMUNICATIONS
HEATING, AIR CONDITIONING & REFRIGERATION
MANUFACTURING ELECTRONICS MAINTENANCE
MECHANICAL DESIGN
RESIDENTIAL BUILDING
STRUCTURAL STEEL DETAILING
SUSTAINABLE ARCHITECTURE

 

Houa Lee
photo
Lee@ntc.edu
Ph 715.803.1788

AUTO COLLISION
AUTOMOTIVE TECHNOLOGY AND TECHNICIAN PROGRAMS
MACHINE TOOL OPERATION & MACHINE TOOL TECHNICS
MANUFACTURING TECHNICIAN
WELDING
WOOD PROCESSES
WOOD TECHNOLOGY

 

Justin Willis
photo
Willis@ntc.edu
Diversity Coordinator/Advisor
Ph 715.803.1372

HEALTHCARE BUSINESS SERVICES
MEDICAL CODING

 

Brandy Breuckman
brandy brueckman
Breuckman@ntc.edu
Virtual College Coordinator
Ph. 715.803.1700 or
888.NTC.7144 ext. 1700
ACCOUNTING
BUSINESS MANAGEMENT
HUMAN SERVICES ACADEMIC
MARKETING
SMALL BUSINESS ENTREPRENEURSHIP
SUPERVISORY MANAGEMENT
VIDEO PRODUCTION

 

Kimmie Kretz
photo
Kretz@ntc.edu
Regional Career Coach
Antigo and Wittenberg
Ph 888.682.7144 ext. 7308

 

 

 

 

Melody Jorgensen
photo
Jorgensen@ntc.edu
Regional Career Coach
Medford and Phillips
Ph 888.682.7144 ext. 7168

 

 

 

 

Kory Kilinski
kory kilinski
Kilinski@ntc.edu
Regional Career Coach
Spencer Campus—(Fridays by appointment)
Ph 715.659.5120

 

 

 

 

Tags: 

  • Academic Advising