• Home
  • Faculty Staff
  • Leadership Team

Leadership Team

President

Dr. Lori A. Weyers
weyers@ntc.edu
715.803.1060

 

Executive Leadership Team

Vice President for Human Resources and College Advancement
Dr. Jeannie Worden
worden@ntc.edu
715.803.1070

Vice President – Student Services
Dr. Laurie Borowicz
borowiczl@ntc.edu
715.803.1185

Vice President – Finance, CFO
Dr. Jane L. Kittel, CPA
kittelj@ntc.edu
715.803.1043

Vice President for Learning
Dr. Shelly Mondeik
mondeik@ntc.edu
715.803.1703

Chief Information Officer
Chet Strebe
strebe@ntc.edu

Director of Facilities
Rob Elliott
elliottr@ntc.edu
715.803.1383

Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Katie Felch
felch@ntc.edu
715.803.1012


Learning Leadership Team

Dean of Business, Community Services & Global Education
Chris Severson
seversonc@ntc.edu
715.803.1235

Dean of Agriculture & Sustainability
Dr. Vicky Pietz
pietz@ntc.edu
715.675.3331, Ext. 4414

Dean of Educational Support Services
Deb Stencil
stencil@ntc.edu
715.803.1291

Dean of Business & Industry Solutions
Mark Borowicz
borowicz@ntc.edu
715.803.1121

Dean of Health Occupations
Lorraine Zoromski
zoromski@ntc.edu
715.803.1356

Dean of Public Safety
Bryce Kolpack
kolpack@ntc.edu
715.803.1708

Dean of Technical & Trades
Darren Ackley
ackley@ntc.edu
715.675.3331, Ext. 4736

Dean, West Region
Bobbi Damrow
damrow@ntc.edu
715.675.3331, Ext. 7513

Interim Dean, East Region
Bobbi Damrow
damrow@ntc.edu
715.675.3331, Ext. 7513

Tags: 

  • Faculty & Staff