K-12 Department Contacts

View K-12 contacts by department below.
 
 
Alternative High School
Deb Stencil, MSN
Dean, Educational Support Services and Interim Dean of General Studies, College Prep Center and Alternative High School
715.803.1291
 
Campus Events and Activities
Jennifer Van Vlack
K-12 Pathways Event Specialist
Phone: 715.803.1026
 
Career Coaches
Karen Akey
Career Coach
Akey@ntc.edu
Phone: 715.803.1095
Leslie Fischer
Career Prep Coordinator/Career Coach
FischerL@ntc.edu
Phone: 715.803.1144
Melody Jorgensen
Career Coach
West Region
Phone: 1.888.682.7144 ext. 7168
Kimmie Kretz
Career Coach
Phone: Antigo- 715.623.7601
Wittenberg-715.253.3500
Korey Kilinski
Career Coach
Phone: 715.803.1003
Andy Kutchenriter
Career Coach
Phone:  715.803.1646
Yang Yee Lor
Academy Specialist
Phone: 715.803.1881
 
 
Disability Services
JoDee Smith
Director of Disability and Testing Services
Phone: 715.803.1195
 
Distance Learning (High School Contracted Classes)
Leslie Fischer
Career Prep Coordinator/Career Coach
Phone: 715.803.1144
 
Dual Credit
Leslie Fischer
Career Prep Coordinator/Career Coach
Phone: 715.803.1144
 
Tracy Ravn
Pathways Director
Phone: 715.803.1782
 
K-12 School-to-Career Partnership
Sarah Dillon
Dean of College Enrollment
Phone: 715.803.1147
 
WAMPEN (Wisconsin Advanced Manufacturing Pathways Education Network)

Robert Marlowe
WAMPEN Coordinator
Marlowe@ntc.edu
Phone: 715.803.1783

 
Youth Apprenticeship
Donna Schulz
Regional Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator
schulzd@ntc.edu
Phone: 715.803.1181
Connie Braun
Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator
braun@ntc.edu
Phone: 715.803.1712
Marla Konkol
Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator
konkol@ntc.edu
Phone: 715.536.4594, ext. 18037
 
 
Youth Options
Please contact your Career Coach.  
 

Tags: 

  • High School Educators