K-12 Department Contacts

View K-12 contacts by department below.
 
 
Alternative High School
Robert Musch
AHS Program Coordinator/Instructor
Musch@ntc.edu
Phone: 715.803.1778
Linda Niziolek
AHS Program Assistant
Niziolek@ntc.edu
Phone: 715.803.1786
Dan Nowak
Dean, K-12 Programs
NowakD@ntc.edu
Phone: 715.803.1782
 
Campus Events and Activities
Dan Nowak
Dean, K-12 Programs
NowakD@ntc.edu
Phone: 715.803.1782
Jennifer Van Vlack
Assistant
Phone: 715.803.1026
 
Career Coaches
Karen Akey
Career Coach
Akey@ntc.edu
Phone: 715.803.1095
Leslie Fischer
Career Prep Coordinator/Career Coach
FischerL@ntc.edu
Phone: 715.803.1144
 
Disability Services
Jodee Smith
Director of Disability and Testing Services
SmithJ@ntc.edu
Phone: 715.803.1195
   
 
Distance Learning (High School Contracted Classes)
Leslie Fischer
Career Prep Coordinator/Career Coach
FischerL@ntc.edu
Phone: 715.803.1144
   
 
K-12 School-to-Career Partnership
Dan Nowak
Dean, K-12 Programs
NowakD@ntc.edu
Phone: 715.803.1782
Sherry Resch
K-12 Programs Assistant
reschc@ntc.edu
Phone: 715.803.1784
Donna Schulz
Regional Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator
schulzd@ntc.edu
Phone: 715.803.1181
 
Transcripted Credit
Leslie Fischer
Career Prep Coordinator/Career Coach
FischerL@ntc.edu
 Phone: 715.803.1144
Sherry Resch
K-12 Programs Assistant
reschc@ntc.edu
Phone: 715.803.1784
Dan Nowak
Dean, K-12 Programs
NowakD@ntc.edu
Phone: 715.803.1782
 
WAMPEN (Wisconsin Advanced Manufacturing Pathways Education Network)

Robert Marlowe
WAMPEN Coordinator
Marlowe@ntc.edu
Phone: 715.803.1783

 
 
 
Youth Apprenticeship
Donna Schulz
Regional Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator
schulzd@ntc.edu
Phone: 715.803.1181
Connie Braun
Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator
braun@ntc.edu
Phone: 715.803.1712
Marla Konkol
Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator
konkol@ntc.edu
Phone: 715.536.4594, ext. 18037
 
 
Youth Options
Karen Akey
Career Coach
Akey@ntc.edu
Phone: 715.803.1095
Leslie Fischer
Career Prep Coordinator/Career Coach
FischerL@ntc.edu
Phone: 715.803.1144
 

Tags: 

  • High School Educators