• Home
  • Placement Pages
  • For Students
  • Mock Interviews - Job Fair

Mock Interviews - Job Fair

Mock Interviews

Date
Time
Business
Interviewer
Program
Room
Wednesday, October 1
9 to 11:30
Crystal Finishing
Jason Fischer
Machine Tool
H121B
Thursday, October 2
10 to 11:30
Nestle
Tanya Gruetzmacher
Electromechanical
H121B
Thursday, October 2
10 to 11:30
Donaldson
Ted Osenga
Electromechanical
F103
Tuesday, October 7
10 to 12
Collaborative
Alan Van Dinter
IT
A132
Tuesday, October 7
10 to 12
East Bay
Tricia Hoover
IT
C104
Monday, October 13
1 to 3
Wausau Police
Luke Heindel
Criminal Justice
C135
Tuesday, October 14
10 to 12
Greenheck
Kortney Jenks
IT
A126
Tuesday, October 14
10 to 12
Aspirus
Kelly Keding
IT
C135
Tuesday, October 14
10 to 12
Church Mutual
Connie Schaper
IT
A132
Monday, October 20
9 to 11
Everest Police
Wally Sparks
Criminal Justice
C135
Monday, November 3
1 to 3
Corrections
Liesle Dille
Criminal Justice
C135
Thursday, November 5
9 to 12
Worzalla Publishing
Jesse Passinault
Graphics
H121B
Monday, November 17
9 to 11
Marathon County Sheriff’s
Chad Billeb
Criminal Justice
H121B
Monday, November 17
1 to 4
Aspirus
Julie Riemer
Nursing
F103
Tuesday, November 18
9 to 11
Probation and Parole
Alicia Weix
Human Services
A126
Tuesday, November 18
9 to 11
North Central Health Care
Toni Simonson
Human Services
A132
Tuesday, November 18
9 to 11
Wausau Health Services
Nancy Ellis
Human Services
F103
Monday, November 24
1 to 4
Ministry Health Care and Affinity Systems
Emily Smits
Nursing
C135
Tuesday, November 25
10 to 12
Community Corner Clubhouse
Michelle Hazuka
Human Services
A132
Tuesday, November 25
10 to 12
Marathon Youth Services
Sue Midlikowski
*resumes to Barb the week prior*
Human Services
A126
Wednesday, December 10
11 to 1
Wausau Window Wall
Laura Johnson
Mechanical Design
C135
Wednesday, December 10
11 to 1
Imperial
Doug Hagen
Mechanical Design
CBI-132
Wednesday, December 10
11 to 1
Greenheck
Kortney Jenks
Mechanical Design
H121B
Wednesday, December 10
11 to 1
Kolbe and Kolbe
Ann Micholic
Mechanical Design
CBI-139
Wednesday, December 10
11 to 1
A and B Processes
Jenny Ress
Mechanical Design
CBI-108
Wednesday, December 10
1 to 4
MidWest Dental
Tina Bertz
Dental Assistant
Dental Lab, Consultation Room B, 1015
Friday, December 12
8:30 to 12:30
Aspirus
Michael-Leah Reich
Medical Assistant
HSC 2012
 
Friday, December 12
8 to 12:30
Aspirus and Marathon Clinic
Jody Baeseman
Medical Assistant
HSC 2018
Friday, December 12
8 to 12
Langlade Hospital
Ashley Groshek
Medical Assistant
HSC 2013
 
 

Transfer and Job Fairs

Event
Purpose
Date
Time
Location
CNA Job Fair Connect CNA students with employers from over 20 local healthcare agencies. Friday, November 14 2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. Wausau Campus Center for Geriatric Education
Health Transfer Fair
Connect health students with four year colleges
Monday, October 20
11 to 1
HSC- Aud
Student and Alumni Job Fair and Transfer Fair
Connect students and alumni with employers and transfer representatives
Tuesday, November 11
11 to 1
E101-E103
Business and IT Job and Transfer Fair
Connect all business students and alumni with employers and transfer representatives
Wednesday, December 3
11 to 1
E101-E103
Tech and Trades Job and Transfer Fair
Connect all tech and trades students and alumni with employers and transfer representatives
Tuesday, February 17
1 to 3
E101-E103
Helping Professionals – Job and Transfer Fair
Connect Human Services, Criminal Justice, Early Childhood, Sign Language and Health students to employers and transfer representatives
Tuesday, March 10
11 to 1
E101-E103
Community Job Fair
Marathon County/NTC Job Fair for the community and NTC students
Wednesday, April 15
9 to 2
E101-E103
IT Job and Transfer Fair
Connect IT students to employers and transfer representatives
Wednesday, May 6
11 to 1
E1010-E103
 

Tags: 

  • Placement