ACCIDENT & HEALTH Class #23270
The state requires all licensing candidates to complete 20 hours of pre licensing education (8 hours of state laws and ethics and 12 hours of terminology and product knowledge) in preparation for taking the State of Wisconsin examination for licensure in that related line of business with the Office of the Commissioner of Insurance. This course meets the 12 hour product and terminology portion of that requirement for Accident and Health Insurance. To complete the 20 hour requirement this course should be taken in addition to the Insurance Principle for Pre Licensing. Licensing in Wisconsin will allow the agent to sell and service products and work directly with the consumer. This course is not valid for insurance continuing education hours. Students taking this course for pre-licensing requirements must take Insurance Principles for Pre-Licensing or have 8 hours of valid ethics training in the past 12 months. Textbooks are included in the price of the course.
|Days & Times||Room||Instructor||Meeting Dates|
|Friday 1:00PM - 5:00PM||COMCONF: Web Conference-Home||Rodney Schultz||Nov 11|
|Saturday 8:30AM - 5:00PM||COMCONF: Web Conference-Home||Rodney Schultz||Nov 12|