Skip to main content
Menu menu

NTC’s Career Services Department offers a number of targeted job fairs for NTC students and alumni who are interested in connecting with area employers regarding internships, employment or career exploration.

Job Fairs and Events for 2019-2020

Event Date Time Location
Prepare For The Fair Tabling Event Tuesday, September 17, 2019 11:30am to 1:00pm STEM Center
Schools of Advanced Manufacturing, Transportation & Engineering Job and Transfer Fair Tuesday, September 24, 2019 11:30am to 1:00pm E101-E103
Truck Driving Job Fairs Wednesday, October 23, 2019 and
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
12:00pm to 3:00pm Merrill: Public Safety Center of Excellence
Prepare For The Fair Tabling Event Monday, October 21, 2019 11:00am to 1:00pm HSC Lobby
School of Health Job and Transfer Fair Friday, November 1, 2019 11:00am to 1:00pm HSC 1004
Reverse IT Job Fair Wednesday, December 18, 2019 11:00am to 1:00pm iTEC lab: 133
Schools of Advanced Manufacturing, Transportation & Engineering Job and Transfer Fair Tuesday, February 25, 2020 11:30am to 1:00pm E101-E103
Wood Science: Job Fair and Open House Wednesday, March 18, 2020 8am to 11:30am Antigo: Wood Science Center of Excellence
Human Services Career Fair Thursday, March 19, 2020 9:30am to 11:30am E101-E103
Marathon County Job Fair Wednesday, April 15, 2020 10:00am to 1:00pm E101-E103
Reverse IT Job Fair Thursday, May 20, 2020 11:00am to 1:00pm iTEC lab: 133

*This list of events is subject to change.

Have Questions?

To learn more about Career Services or Job Fairs, please contact Dina Kilinski.

Dina Kilinski

Dina Kilinski

Career Services & Youth Apprenticeship Manager

Dina coordinates the high school Youth Apprenticeship (YA) program and works with employers and students to offer career services.