Skip to main content
Menu menu

On-Site Partners

Five of our transfer partners have an on-site office at our Wausau campus. If you're looking to transfer to one of these colleges, talking to someone face-to-face can be a great way to better understand your transfer options.

Bellevue University

DANNY ROZAWADOWSKI

Email: danny.rozwadowski@bellevue.edu
Phone: 715.803.1463
Wausau Campus, Building A, Room A221
Monday & Wednesday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday & Thursday by appointment
Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Transferring from NTC to Bellevue

UW—Oshkosh

DEBORAH ALLAR

Email: allard@uwosh.edu
Phone: 920.420.6690
Wausau Campus, Center for Health Sciences (CHS), 4th floor faculty area
Available by appointment

Upper Iowa University

DEB FELDBRUEGGE (NURSING ADVISOR)

Email: feldbruegged17@uiu.edu
Phone: 715.803.1967
Wausau Campus, Center for Health Sciences (CHS), 4th floor faculty area
Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

DEBRA TETTING

Email: tettingd@uiu.edu
Phone: 715.675.2775
Wausau Campus, Room A222
Monday – Thursday 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

DEBRA EVERS

Email: eversd581@uiu.edu
Phone: 715.675.2775
Wausau Campus, Room A222
Monday – Thursday 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Off-Site Partners

If you're planning to continue your education at one of our partner colleges, the transfer representative at your destination can be a great resource to help you get your questions answered.

College Representative Email Phone
Alverno College Patti Varga patti.varga@alverno.edu 414.382.6303
American Public University Michael Williams mwilliams@apus.edu 803.528.3077
Ashford University Susan Martens susan.martens@ashford.edu 563.508.0927
Bellevue University Danny Rozwadowski danny.rozwadowski@bellevue.edu 715.803.1463
Brescia University Vicki Will vicki.will@brescia.edu 207.686.4321
Bryant & Stratton College Aaron Gholston apgholston@bryantstratton.edu 414.302.7007
Capella University Please contact Enrollment Services admissions@capella.edu 1.888.227.3552
Cardinal Stritch University Chris Head chead@stritch.edu 414.410.4092
Carroll University Lynn Novak lnovak@carrollu.edu 262.524.7620
Chamberlain College of Nursing Jessica Hylton jhylton@chamberlain.edu 815.529.1679
Colorado State University Norma Hollebeke norma.hollebeke@csuglobal.edu 303.335.5461
Concordia University Jennifer Becker jennifer.becker@cuw.edu 262.243.4221
Ferris State University Sandy Stoddard sandystoddard@ferris.edu 231-591-2828
Franklin University Nicole Jackson nicole.jackson@franklin.edu 614.947.6053
Grand Canyon University Kim Wankowski kim.wankowski@gcu.edu 414.208.4436
Herzing University Thomas Perin tperin@herzing.edu 419.309.0794
Lakeland College Jamie Forcier forcierjm@lakeland.edu 715.422.5583
Marian University Andrea Wolf anwolf58@marianuniversity.edu 920.923.8148
Metropolitan State University Farrah Fossum farrah.fossum@metrostate.edu 651.793.1373
Michigan Tech University Mark Provoast mlprovoa@mtu.edu 906.487.1885
Milwaukee School of Engineering Judith Prest prest@msoe.edu 414.277.2224
Minnesota State University—Mankato Julie Dittrich julie.dittrich@mnsu.edu 507.389.1041
Minnesota State University—Moorhead Audrey Cloe audrey.cloe@mnstate.edu 218.443.1505
Mount Mary University Andrea Kurtz kurtza@mtmary.edu 414.930.3285
Antje Streckel streckea@mtmary.edu 414.930.3468
Northern Michigan University Julia Santa Maria jsantama@nmu.edu 906.227.2650
Northland College Kevin Haas khaas@northland.edu 715.682.1845
Ottawa University Jennifer Hoffman jennifer.hoffman@ottawa.edu 262.785.5103
Pennsylvania College of Technology Ashley Murphy amurphy@pct.edu 570.320.8003
Purdue University Anne Snyder Anne.Snyder@academicpartnerships.com 312.399.6774
Rasmussen College Patrick Schmidt Patrick.schmidt@rasmussen.edu 715.841.8030
Siena Heights University Lori Timmis ltimmis@sienaheights.edu 517.264.7687
Silver Lake College Brianna Neuser brianna.neuser@sl.edu 920.686.6213
South Dakota State University Stephanie Jacobson stephanie.jacobson@sdstate.edu 605.209.6755
Southern Illinois University Melanie Hammond melanie.hammond@siu.edu 618.453.2998
University of Louisiana—Monroe Jordan Anderson jowilliams@ulm.edu 318.342.1620
University of Phoenix Michael Plocinski michael.plocinski@phoenix.edu 312.477.9000
Upper Iowa University—Wausau Center Debra Tetting tettingd@uiu.edu 715.675.2775
UW—Colleges Marta Rusten marta.rusten@uwc.edu 715.384.1707
UW—Eau Claire Traditional Programs: Heather Pearson pearsonh@uwec.edu 715.836.4315
Nursing: Catherine Kenney kromricc@uwec.edu 715.836.3638
UW—Green Bay Katelyn Strzok strzokk@uwgb.edu 920.366.1279
UW—La Crosse Scott Johns sjohns@uwlax.edu 608.785.8939
UW—Madison BSN On—Line Advisor: Kim Tobin kctobin@wisc.edu 608.263.5166
UW—Milwaukee Joel Buschmann buschma2@uwm.edu 414.229.4318
UW—Oshkosh Traditional Programs: Julie Meyer meyerja@uwosh.edu 920.424.0723
Adult On—line Programs kuehnl@uwosh.edu 920.424.0692
UW—Parkside Troy Moldenhauer Moldenht@uwp.edu 262.595.2355
UW—Platteville Dianne Hanten hanten@uwplatt.edu 608.342.1916
UW—River Falls Brent Swanson brent.swanson@uwrf.edu 715.425.3500
UW—Stevens Point Cheryl Kawleski ckawlesk@uwsp.edu 715.346.2441
UW—Stout Linda Young youngl@uwstout.edu 715.232.1787
UW—Superior Brittany Kemi bkemi@uwsuper.edu 715.394.8238
UW—Whitewater Sarah Oberdeck oberdecs@uww.edu 262.472.1460
Viterbo University Ryan Thibodeau rmthibodeau@viterbo.edu 608.796.3015
Western Governors University Mary Hendrick mary.hendrick@wgu.edu 317.489.8161