Transfer Events

Transfer Events for 2015-2016
Event
Purpose
Date
Time
Location
Certified Nursing Assistant Virtual Job Fair
Connect certified nursing assistant students with businesses in the community
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
11:30 to 1:00
Virtual Job fair
 
 
Health Transfer Exploration fair
Connect students and alumni to transfer partners to explore 4 year college partners
Monday, October 26, 2015
11:00 to 12:30
 
HSC: Auditorium
NTC job and Transfer Fair
Connect all programs of students and alumni to businesses  and 4 year college partners
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
11:30 to 1:00
E101-E103
Certified Nursing Assistant Virtual Job Fair
Connect certified nursing assistant students with businesses in the community
Wednesday, January 13, 2016
11:30 to 1:00
 
Virtual Job fair
Tech and Trades Targeted Job and Transfer Fair 
Connect students and alumni to Tech and Trades business and 4 years college partners
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
11:30 to 1:00
 
E101-E103
Health Transfer and Job Fair
Connect students and alumni to Health businesses and 4 year college partners
Monday, February 29, 2016
11:00 to 12:00
HSC: Auditorium for Transfer representatives.
 
Hallway of HSC for employers
 
IT targeted Job and Transfer Fair
Connect and alumni to IT businesses and 4 year college partners
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
12:00 to 1:30
E101-E103
Wood Technology Job Fair and Open House: Antigo
Connect Students and alumni to Wood Technology businesses
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
10:00 to 11:30
Antigo
Humane Services Summit: Career and Transfer Fair
Connect Students and alumni to businesses to view occupations, including volunteer experiences, internships, and Jobs
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
11:30 to 1:00
E101-E103
Community Job Fair
(just businesses)
Open to the public
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
9:00 to 2:00
E101-E103
               
 
 
Schedule of College Rep Visits – Fall 2015
School
Advisor
Date
Time
Location
Bellevue University
Susan Hansen
Monday – Friday
7:30am – 4:30pm
A221
Upper Iowa University
Debra Tetting
Monday – Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
9am – 7pm
9am – 6pm
8am – 5pm
A222
 
UW-Green Bay
Michelle Behm
Monday
Tues., Wed. & Thurs.
Friday
9am – 4pm
By apt. call (715) 803-1410
By apt. call (715) 803-1410
A161
UW-Oshkosh
Deborah Allar
M to F by appointment
Call 920-420-6690 or
e-mail at allard@uwosh.edu
4th floor HSC
Lakeland College
Jim Miklesh
Thursday, Feb. 11
Wed., Feb. 24
Tues., March 8
Thurs., March 31
Tues., April 11
Thurs., April 28
Wed., May 4  
10am – 2pm
10am – 2pm
10am – 2pm
10am – 2pm
10am – 2pm
10am – 2pm
10am – 2pm
A Wing
A Wing
A Wing
A Wing
A Wing
A Wing
A Wing
Lakeland College
Sheri Rehman
Wed., March 1
200pm – 6pm
A126
UW-Superior
Dan Kuzlik
Wed., Feb. 3
Tues., March 10
1pm – 2pm
11am – 2pm
E101
E101
 
 
 
 
 

Tags: 

  • Transfer