Transfer Representatives at Partner Colleges | Northcentral Technical College

Partner College Transfer Representatives

On-Site Partners

Five of our transfer partners have an on-site office at our Wausau campus. If you're looking to transfer to one of these colleges, talking to someone face-to-face can be a great way to better understand your transfer options.

Bellevue University

UW—Green Bay

UW—Oshkosh

  • Deborah Allar

  • allard@uwosh.edu
  • 920.420.6690
  • Wausau Campus, Center for Health Sciences (CHS), 4th floor faculty area
  • Available by appointment

Upper Iowa University

  • Deb Feldbruegge (Nursing Advisor)

  • feldbruegged17@uiu.edu
  • 715.803.1967
  • Wausau Campus, Center for Health Sciences (CHS), 4th floor faculty area
  • Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • Debra Tetting

  • tettingd@uiu.edu
  • 715.675.2775
  • Wausau Campus, Room A222
  • Monday – Thursday 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
    Friday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Off-Site Partners

If you're planning to continue your education at one of our partner colleges, the transfer representative at your destination can be a great resource to help you get your questions answered.

College Representative Email Phone
Alverno College Patti Varga patti.varga@alverno.edu 414.382.6303
American Public University Heather Kesterson hkesterson@apus.edu 304.724.2455
Ashford University Lauren Gale Lauren.Gale@ashford.edu 323.246.7700
Bellevue University Danny Rozwadowski danny.rozwadowski@bellevue.edu 715.803.1463
Brescia University Vicki Will vicki.will@brescia.edu 207.686.4321
Bryant & Stratton College Aaron Gholston apgholston@bryantstratton.edu 414.302.7007
Capella University Enrollment Services admissions@capella.edu 1.888.227.3552
Cardinal Stritch University Chris Head chead@stritch.edu 414.410.4092
Carroll University Lynn Novak lnovak@carrollu.edu 262.524.7620
Chamberlain College of Nursing Jim Gwynn jgwynn@chamberlain.edu 630.512.8948
Colorado State University Brandon Pagani brandon.pagani1@csuglobal.edu 720.415.2947
Concordia University Jennifer Becker jennifer.becker@cuw.edu 262.243.4221
Franklin University Mindy Johnson mindy.johnson@franklin.edu 614.947.6859
Grand Canyon University Sara Meyer sara.meyer@gcu.edu 262.443.5296
Herzing University Laurie Caamal lcaamal@herzing.edu 608.395.3458
Kendall College Brian Schreiber brian.schreiber@kendall.edu 312.439.7055
Lakeland College Jim Miklesh mikleshjw@lakeland.edu 715.422.5579
Marian University Andrea Wolf anwolf58@marianuniversity.edu 920.923.8148
Metropolitan State University Farrah Fossum farrah.fossum@metrostate.edu 651.793.1373
Mount Mary University Andrea Kurtz kurtza@mtmary.edu 414.930.3285
Antje Streckel streckea@mtmary.edu 414.930.3468
Michigan Tech University Mark Provoast mlprovoa@mtu.edu 906.487.1885
Milwaukee School of Engineering Judith Prest prest@msoe.edu 414.277.2224
Minnesota State University—Mankato Julie Dittrich julie.dittrich@mnsu.edu 507.389.1041
Minnesota State University—Moorhead Audrey Cloe audrey.cloe@mnstate.edu 218.443.1505
Northern Michigan University Darren Widder dwidder@nmu.edu 906.227.2650
Northland College Kristine Michel kmichel@northland.edu 715.682.1676
Ottawa University Brian Patterson brian.patterson@ottawa.edu 262.785.5106
Jennifer Hoffman jennifer.hoffman@ottawa.edu 262.785.5103
Pennsylvania College of Technology Jennifer Watson jiw3@pct.edu 570.320.8003
Purdue University Anne Snyder Anne.Snyder@academicpartnerships.com 312.399.6774
Rasmussen College Patrick Schmidt Patrick.schmidt@rasmussen.edu 715.841.8030
Siena Heights University Lori Timmis ltimmis@sienaheights.edu 517.264.7687
Silver Lake College Brianna Neuser brianna.neuser@sl.edu 920.686.6213
South Dakota State University Patricia Tille Pat.Tille@sdstate.edu 605.688.6318
Southern Illinois University Melanie Hammond melanie.hammond@siu.edu 618.453.2998
University of Louisiana—Monroe Jordan Anderson jowilliams@ulm.edu 318.342.1620
University of Phoenix Michael Plocinski michael.plocinski@phoenix.edu 312.477.9000
Upper Iowa University—Wausau Center Debra Tetting tettingd@uiu.edu 715.675.2775
Debra Evers eversd581@uiu.edu 715.675.2775
UW—Colleges Marta Rusten marta.rusten@uwc.edu 715.384.1707
UW—Eau Claire Traditional Programs: Katie Strope hoeschkl@uwec.edu 715.836.4194
Nursing: Catherine Kenney kromricc@uwec.edu 715.836.3638
UW—Green Bay Andrew Arens arendsa@uwgb.edu 920.465.2932
UW—La Crosse Scott Johns sjohns@uwlax.edu 608.785.8939
UW—Madison BSN On—Line Advisor: Kim Tobin kctobin@wisc.edu 608.263.5166
UW—Milwaukee Joel Buschmann buschma2@uwm.edu 414.229.4318
UW—Oshkosh Traditional Programs: Julie Meyer meyerja@uwosh.edu 920.424.0723
Adult On—line Programs kuehnl@uwosh.edu 920.424.0692
UW—Parkside Troy Moldenhauer Moldenht@uwp.edu 262.595.2355
UW—Platteville Jamie Laurie lauriej@uwplatt.edu 608-342-1125
UW—River Falls Brent Swanson brent.swanson@uwrf.edu 715.425.3500
UW—Stevens Point Cheryl Kawleski ckawlesk@uwsp.edu 715.346.2441
UW—Stout Linda Young youngl@uwstout.edu 715.232.1787
UW—Superior Brittany Kemi bkemi@uwsuper.edu 715.394.8238
UW—Whitewater Sarah Oberdeck oberdecs@uww.edu 262.472.1460
Viterbo University Ryan Thibodeau rmthibodeau@viterbo.edu 608.796.3015
Western Governors University Mary Hendrick mary.hendrick@wgu.edu 317.489.8161

Tags: 

  • Transfer