Contact Us

We welcome your questions, concerns, and comments. With general inquiries, you may contact us via email at info@ntc.edu or by phone at 715.675.3331 (toll free: 888.682.7144), or use our forms.

General Inquiries

  • Request Information

    Have a question about a program, event, or any other general information?

  • Comments or Concerns

    We value your opinion — please feel free to share your feelings regarding NTC’s services.

  • Look Up Staff

    Want to contact a specific staff member? Use our lookup page to find phone numbers and email addresses.

  • Submit Student Complaint

    Submit a written student complaint through the Wisconsin Technical College System Office.

Executives

  • Leadership Team

    Contact President Dr. Lori Weyers or another member of the NTC Leadership Team.

  • Board of Trustees

    Contact a member of the Northcentral Technical College District Board of Trustees.

Campus/Department Contacts

For security-related concerns on all campuses, call 715.803.1111, or dial 1111 from any campus phone. In the event of an emergency, dial 911.

Central Campus — Wausau

East Campus — Antigo

Administrative Assistant

Julie Kryka
kryka@ntc.edu
715.623.7601 Ext. 7702

Career Coach

Kimberly Kretz
kretz@ntc.edu
715.623.7601 Ext. 7308

Academic Resource Center

Joel Fisher
fisher@ntc.edu
715.623.7601 Ext. 7720

West Campus — Medford

Dean

Bobbi Damrow
damrow@ntc.edu
715.748.3603 Ext. 7513

Learning Coordinator

Shanna Hackel
hackel@ntc.edu
715.748.3603 Ext. 7800

Administrative Assistant

Angela Albrecht
albrecht@ntc.edu
715.748.3603 Ext. 7004

Career Coach

Melody Jorgensen
jorgensen@ntc.edu
715.748.3603 Ext. 7168

Academic Resource Center

Carol Grittner
grittner@ntc.edu
715.748.3603 Ext. 7006

North Campus — Phillips

Dean

Bobbi Damrow
damrow@ntc.edu
715.339.4555 Ext. 7513

Learning Coordinator

Becky Michels
michels@ntc.edu
715.339.4555 Ext. 7504

Career Coach

Melody Jorgensen
@ntc.edu
715.339.4555 Ext. 7168

Academic Resource Center

Dorothy Podhora
podhora@ntc.edu
715.339.4555 Ext. 7509

Southwest Campus — Spencer

Dean

Bobbi Damrow
damrow@ntc.edu
715.659.5120 Ext. 7513

Learning Coordinator

Shanna Hackel
hackel@ntc.edu
715.659.5120 Ext. 7800

Career Coach

Korey Kilinski
kilinski@ntc.edu
715.659.5120 Ext. 1003

Academic Resource Center

Jayne Dotter
dotter@ntc.edu
715.659.5120 Ext. 7805

Southeast Campus — Wittenberg

Administrative Assistant

Cheryl Zoern-Marx
zoernmar@ntc.edu
715.253.3500 Ext. 7303

Career Coach

Kimberly Kretz
kretz@ntc.edu
715.253.3500 Ext. 7308

Academic Resource Center

Wendy Storlie
storlie@ntc.edu
715.253.3500 Ext. 7735

Tags: 

  • About Us