The NTC leadership team includes the President, Executive Leadership Team and Deans who work collaboratively to serve the College and its learners.

Executive Leadership Team

Dr. Darren Ackley

Dr. Sarah Dillon

Vice President of Student Services + Regional Campuses

Dr. Chet Strebe

Vice President of Business & Technology

Rob Elliott

Associate Vice President of Facilities Management

Katie Felch

Vice President of Community & Government Relations

Cher Vink

Vice President of Human Resources & Risk Management

Learning Leadership Team

Dr. Emily Stuckenbruck

Executive Dean of Academic Excellence / School of Learning Technologies

Iain Cameron

Dean, School of Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing

Dr. Greg Cisewski

Dean, School of Agricultural Sciences, Utilities & Transportation

Dr. Brad Gast

Dean of Workforce Training & Professional Development

Shane Heilmann

Dean, School of Public Safety & Community Services

Jon DeGroot

Dean of Academic Technology, Head Coach of NTC Esports

Dr. Angela Roesler

Dr. Brooke Schindler

Dean, School of Liberal Arts Transfer, Education & General Studies

Board of Trustees

The Northcentral Technical College District Board of Trustees has nine members representing the NTC District. They are appointed during an early spring meeting by the District county board chairpersons and approved by the Wisconsin Technical College System Board.

About the Board of Trustees →