Skip to main content
Menu menu

We welcome your questions, concerns, and comments. With general inquiries, you may contact us via phone at 715.675.3331 (toll free: 888.682.7144), or use our forms.

General Inquiries

Request Info Card Image

Request Information

Have a question about a program, event, or any other general information?
Comments and Concerns Card Image

Comments or Concerns

We value your opinion — please feel free to share your feelings regarding NTC’s services.
Complaint Card Image

Submit Student Complaint

Submit a written student complaint through the Wisconsin Technical College System Office.

Executives

Contact Leadership Card Image

Leadership Team

Contact President Dr. Lori Weyers or another member of the NTC Leadership Team.
Board of Trustees Card Image

Board of Trustees

Contact a member of the Northcentral Technical College District Board of Trustees.

Central Campus - Wausau

East Campus - Antigo

Dean

Shanna Hackel
hackel@ntc.edu
715.348.7800

Career Coach

Kimberly Kretz
kretz@ntc.edu
715.348.7308

Academic Resource Center

Wendy Storlie
storlie@ntc.edu
715.348.7737

West Campus - Medford

Dean

Shanna Hackel
hackel@ntc.edu
715.348.7800

Career Coach

Ravyn Schmidt
schmidtra@ntc.edu
715.348.7544

Academic Resource Center

Kellie Keene
keene@ntc.edu
715.348.7170

North Campus - Phillips

Dean

Shanna Hackel
hackel@ntc.edu
715.348.7800

Academic Resource Center

Kay Hennes
hennes@ntc.edu
715.348.7510

Southwest Campus - Spencer

Dean

Shanna Hackel
hackel@ntc.edu
715.348.7800

Academic Resource Center

Kellie Keene
keene@ntc.edu
715.348.7170

Southwest Campus - Wittenberg

Dean

Shanna Hackel
hackel@ntc.edu
715.348.7800

Career Coach

Kimberly Kretz
kretz@ntc.edu
715.348.7308

Academic Resource Center

Roger Jarek
jarek@ntc.edu
715.348.7302