We welcome your questions, concerns, and comments.

With general inquiries, you may contact us via phone at 715.675.3331 (toll free: 888.682.7144), or use the provided contact forms.

General Inquiries

Request Information

Have a question about a program, event, or any other general information?

Comments or Concerns

We value your opinion — please feel free to share your feelings regarding NTC’s services.

Submit Student Complaint

Submit a written student complaint through the Wisconsin Technical College System Office.

Executives

Leadership Team

Contact President Dr. Lori Weyers or another member of the NTC Leadership Team.

Board of Trustees

Contact a member of the Northcentral Technical College District Board of Trustees.

Campus/Department Contacts

For security-related concerns on all campuses, call 715.803.1111, or dial 1111 from any campus phone. In the event of an emergency, dial 911.

Central Campus — Wausau

East Campus — Antigo

Regional Campus Office Manager

Kari Lazers
lazers@ntc.edu
715.348.7687

Career Coach

Kimberly Kretz
kretz@ntc.edu
715.348.7308

Academic Resource Center

Wendy Storlie
storlie@ntc.edu
715.348.7737

West Campus — Medford

Regional Campus Office Manager

Becky Michels
michels@ntc.edu
715.348.7504

Academic Resource Center

Kellie Keene
keene@ntc.edu
715.348.7170

North Campus — Phillips

Regional Campus Office Manager

Becky Michels
michels@ntc.edu
715.348.7504

Academic Resource Center

Kay Hennes
hennes@ntc.edu
715.348.7510

Southwest Campus — Spencer

Regional Campus Office Manager

Becky Michels
michels@ntc.edu
715.348.7504

Academic Resource Center

Kellie Keene
keene@ntc.edu
715.348.7170

Southeast Campus — Wittenberg

Regional Campus Office Manager

Kari Lazers
lazers@ntc.edu
715.348.7687

Career Coach

Kimberly Kretz
kretz@ntc.edu
715.348.7308

Academic Resource Center

Roger Jarek
jarek@ntc.edu
715.348.7302