Fall 2021

  • Thanksgiving Interim — All Campuses Closed Thursday, November 25, 2021 – Sunday, November 28, 2021
  • Graduation Saturday, December 18, 2021
  • Faculty Grading Day — No Classes Monday, December 20, 2021
  • Winter Break — All Campuses Closed Thursday, December 23, 2021 – Monday, January 3, 2022

Winterim 2022

  • Winterim Classes Available Tuesday, January 4, 2022 – Friday, January 21, 2022
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day — All Campuses Closed Monday, January 17, 2022

Spring 2022

  • Spring Semester Begins Monday, January 24, 2022
  • College In-Service — All Campuses Closed Friday, March 4, 2022
  • Spring Break — No Classes Monday, March 21, 2022 – Friday, March 25, 2022
  • Spring Holiday — All Campuses Closed Friday, April 15, 2022 – Sunday, April 17, 2022
  • Faculty Grading Day — No Classes Monday, May 23, 2022
  • Memorial Day Holiday — All Campuses Closed Saturday, May 28, 2022 – Monday, May 30, 2022