Fall 2022

  • Fall B Session (8-Week 1st Session) Monday, August 29, 2022 - Friday, October 21, 2022
  • Fall C Session (8-Week 2nd Session) Monday, October 24, 2022 - Friday, December 16, 2022
  • Thanksgiving Holiday — All Campuses Closed Thursday, November 24, 2022 - Sunday, November 27, 2022
  • Graduation Saturday, December 10, 2022
  • Faculty Grading Day — No Classes Monday, December 19, 2022
  • Winter Holiday — All Campuses Closed Friday, December 23, 2022 - Monday, January 2, 2023

Spring 2023

  • Spring A Session (Winterim) Tuesday, January 3, 2023 - Friday, January 20, 2023
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - All Campuses Closed Monday, January 16, 2023
  • Spring B Session (8-Week 1st Session) Monday, January 23, 2023 - Friday, March 17, 2023
  • College In-Service — All Campuses Closed Friday, March 3, 2023
  • Spring Break — No Classes Monday, March 20, 2023 - Friday, March 24, 2023
  • Spring C Session (8-Week 2nd Session) Monday, March 27, 2023 - Friday, May 19, 2023
  • Spring Holiday — All Campuses Closed Friday, April 7, 2023 - Sunday, April 9, 2023
  • Graduation Saturday, May 20, 2023
  • Faculty Grading Day — No Classes Monday, May 22, 2023
  • Memorial Day Holiday — All Campuses Closed Saturday, May 27, 2023 - Monday, May 29, 2023