Academic Calendar | Northcentral Technical College

Academic Calendar

Spring Term 2018

Spring Semester Begins
January 25
College In-Service — All Campuses Closed until 5:00 p.m.
February 15
Spring Break — No Classes
March 12–16
Spring Holiday — All Campuses Closed
March 30–April 1
Graduation
May 19
Last Day of Spring Classes
May 23
Faculty Grading Day — No Classes
May 24
Memorial Day Holiday — All Campuses Closed
May 26–28

SUMMER TERM 2018

First Day of Summer Classes
Monday, June 4
All Campuses Closed
June 30 – July 8
Last Day of Summer Classes
Friday, August 3

FALL TERM 2018

Fall Semester Begins
Monday, August 27
Labor Day Holiday – All Campuses Closed
September 1 – September 3
College In-service – All Regional Campuses Closed.
Tuesday, September 4
Wausau Campus Closed until 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 4
Thanksgiving Interim – All Campuses Closed
November 22 – November 25
Graduation
Saturday, December 15
Last Day of Fall Semester Classes
Tuesday, December 18
Faculty Grading Day – No Classes
Wednesday, December 19

WINTER BREAK 2018 - 2019

All Campuses Closed
December 22 – January 1
Winterim Classes Available
January 2 – January 23
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – All Campuses Closed
Monday, January 21

SPRING TERM 2019

Spring Semester Begins
Thursday, January 24
College In-service – All Regional Campuses Closed.
Thursday, February 14
Wausau Campus until 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 14
Spring Break – No Classes
March 11 – March 15
Spring Holiday - All Campuses Closed
April 19 - April 21
Graduation
Saturday, May 18
Last Day of Spring Classes
Wednesday, May 22
Faculty Grading Day – No Classes
Thursday, May 23
Memorial Day Holiday – All Campuses Closed
May 25 –May 27

For more detailed information, check the Campus Calendar.

Tags: 

  • test