Fall 2018

  • Fall Semester Begins August 27, 2018
  • Labor Day Holiday — All Campuses Closed Saturday, September 1 – Monday, September 3, 2018
  • College In-Service — All Regional Campuses Closed Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Interim — All Campuses Closed Thursday, November 22 – Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Mid-Year Graduation Saturday, December 15, 2018 — 10:00 a.m.
  • Last Day of Fall Semester Classes Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Faculty Grading Day — No Classes Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Winter 2019

  • All Campuses Closed Saturday, December 22, 2018 – Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Winterim Classes Available Wednesday, January 2 – Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day — All Campuses Closed Monday, January 21, 2019

Spring 2019

  • Spring Semester Begins Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • College In-Service — All Regional Campuses Closed Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Spring Break — No Classes Monday, March 18 – Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Spring Holiday — All Campuses Closed Friday, April 19 – Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Graduation Saturday, May 18, 2019 — 10:00 a.m.
  • Last Day of Spring Semester Classes Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  • Faculty Grading Day — No Classes Thursday, May 23, 2019
  • Memorial Day Holiday — All Campuses Closed Saturday, May 25 – Monday, May 27, 2019