Skip to main content
Menu menu
Filter by

Bingo

Tuesday, February 19 - Drop by 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Stop by The Den for a chance to win prizes.
Categories

Chili Feed

Monday, February 25 - Drop by 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Head on over to the cafeteria and rustle up some grub with free chili!
Categories

Games Galore

Tuesday, February 26 - Drop by 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Looking for a fun way to spend a break between classes? Head over to The Den for games.
Categories

Escape Room

Friday, March 1 - Drop by 9:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.
Do you have what it takes to escape? Collaborate with friends and classmates to conquer the riddles and defeat the ticking clock.
Categories

Minute to Win It

Monday, March 4 - Drop by 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Got a minute to have some fun? That’s all you’ll need for a chance to win prizes.
Categories

Trivia

Wednesday, March 6 - Drop by 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Test your knowledge with trivia!
Categories

Movie Screening: 13th

Thursday, March 7 - 4:30 p.m.
Filmmaker Ava DuVernay explores the history of racial inequality in the United States, focusing on the fact that the nation's prisons are disproportionately filled with African-Americans.
Categories

Guessing Jar

Monday, March 11-Friday, March 15
Let your sweet tooth do the talking with this guessing game available at the Wausau campus, regional campuses, and virtually.
Categories

Boggle

Tuesday, March 12 - Drop by 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Stop by The Den for a friendly game of Boggle.
Categories

Apply for May Graduation

Monday, March 25 - Wednesday, April 17
Congratulations! If you're in your final semester of your courses, now is the time to apply for graduation. Even if you do not plan to participate in the ceremony, complete the online graduation application to process your diploma.
Categories

Scrabble Scramble

Monday, April 8 through Friday, April 12
If you enjoy words, stop by The Den to build upon Scrabble tiles laid out by others.
Categories

Minute to Win It

Wednesday, April 10 - Drop by 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Got a minute to have some fun? That’s all you’ll need for a chance to win prizes.
Categories

Juggling Balls, Juggling Life

Thursday, April 18 - Drop by 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
School - Work - Home - Events... You're likely juggling many "balls" in your day-to-day life. Find balance when you stop by and learn to juggle!
Categories

Guessing Jar

Monday, April 22-Friday, April 26
Let your sweet tooth do the talking with this guessing game available at the Wausau campus, regional campuses, and virtually.
Categories

Bingo

Monday, April 29 - Drop by 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Stop by The Den for a chance to win prizes.
Categories

Spring Fling Picnic

Tuesday, May 7 - Drop by 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
With live entertainment, free food and new friends, the annual Spring Fling Picnic is a favorite way to celebrate the coming summer at Wausau and regional campuses!
Categories

Guessing Jar

Monday, May 13-Friday, May 17
Let your sweet tooth do the talking with this guessing game available at the Wausau campus, regional campuses, and virtually.
Categories