Skip to main content
Menu menu
View a list of all current and upcoming events.
Filter by

Apply for December Graduation

Monday, October 14, 2019 - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Congratulations! If you're in your final semester of your courses, now is the time to apply for graduation. Even if you do not plan to participate in the ceremony, complete the online graduation application to process your diploma.
Categories

Prepare for the Fair

Monday, October 21, 2019 - Drop by 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Stop by for tips and tricks to best prepare you for the upcoming Job and Transfer Fair.
Categories

Play It Forward

Tuesday, October 22 - Thursday, October 24 - Multiple Times and Locations
All you need is five minutes for treats, a game, and soft skills aplenty.
Categories

Minute to Win It

Monday November 4 - Thursday, November 7 - Multiple times and locations
Got a minute? That's all you need to stop by and play this quick game for a chance to win a prize.
Categories

BLTs with ELT

Tuesday, November 5 at 12:00 p.m.
Share feedback with NTC's Executive Leadership Team while enjoying a classic BLT sandwich lunch.
Categories

Safe Space Training

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Join us through guided activities and information sharing to learn what it means to be and to provide a Safe Space.
Categories

Pictionary

Thursday, November 21, 2019, Drop by 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Are you ready to put your drawing and thinking skills to the test? Drop by the Den with your friends and classmates to participate in a fun and exciting game of pictionary!
Categories

Thanksgiving Mourning

Tuesday, November 26 at 12:00 p.m.
Join this thought-provoking workshop to examine how diverse groups can perceive shared experiences differently and to consider the meaning of the Thanksgiving holiday.
Categories

Graduation

Saturday, December 14, 2019
Congratulations to the fall 2019 graduates who will be honored in a commencement ceremony on Saturday, December 14 at the Grand Theater in Wausau.