Filter by

Spring A Session (Winterim)

Tuesday, January 1, 2023 - Friday, January 20, 2023
Categories

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - All Campuses Closed

Monday, January 16, 2023
Categories

Spring B Session (8-Week 1st Session)

Monday, January 23, 2023 - Friday, March 17, 2023
Categories

College In-Service (All Regional Campuses Closed; Wausau Campus Closed Until 5:00 p.m.)

Friday, March 3, 2023
Categories

Spring Break - No Classes

Monday, March 20, 2023 - Friday, March 24, 2023
Categories

Spring C Session (8-Week 2nd Session)

Monday, March 27, 2023 - Friday, May 19, 2023
Categories

Spring Holiday - All Campuses Closed

Sunday, May 7, 2023 - Tuesday, May 9, 2023
Categories

Graduation

Saturday, May 20, 2023
Categories

Faculty Grading Day - No Classes

Categories

Memorial Day Holiday - All Campuses Closed

Saturday, May 27, 2023 - Monday, May 29, 2023
Categories