Leadership Team | Northcentral Technical College

Leadership Team

Executive Leadership Team

President

Dr. Lori A. Weyers
weyers@ntc.edu
715.803.1060

Executive Vice President

Dr. Jeannie Worden
worden@ntc.edu
715.803.1070

Vice President of Learning

Dr. Darren Ackley
ackley@ntc.edu
715.803.1736

Vice President of College Advancement

Dr. Vicki Jeppesen
jeppesen@ntc.edu
715.803.1776

Vice President – Finance

Roxanne Lutgen
lutgen@ntc.edu
715.803.1043

Associate Vice President of Information Technology/Chief Information Officer

Dr. Chet Strebe
strebe@ntc.edu
715.803.1101

Associate Vice President of Facilities Management

Rob Elliott
elliottr@ntc.edu
715.803.1383

Associate Vice President of Marketing, Public Relations & Legislative Advocacy

Katie Felch
felch@ntc.edu
715.803.1012

Learning Leadership Team

Dean, School of Business & Community Services and Interim Dean, School of Engineering & Technology

Dr. Chris Severson
seversonc@ntc.edu
715.803.1235

Dean, School of General Studies and Alternative High School

Brooke Schindler
schindler@ntc.edu
715.803.1363

Dean, School of Agricultural Sciences

Dr. Vicky Pietz
pietz@ntc.edu
715.803.1414

Dean, School of Advanced Manufacturing & Transportation

Greg Cisewski
Cisewski@ntc.edu
715.803.1454

Dean, School of Public Safety

Sara Gossfeld-Benzing
gossfeld-benzing@ntc.edu
715.803.1708

Interim Dean, School of Health

Marlene Roberts
robertsm@ntc.edu
715.803.1620

Dean of Business & Industry and Continuing Education

Brad Gast
gast@ntc.edu
715.803.1665

Dean of Virtual College

Brandy Breuckman
breuckman@ntc.edu
715.803.1700

Tags: 

  • Faculty & Staff