Leadership Team | Northcentral Technical College

Leadership Team

Executive Leadership Team

President

Dr. Lori A. Weyers
weyers@ntc.edu
715.803.1060

Vice President — Student Services

Dr. Jeannie Worden
worden@ntc.edu
715.803.1070

Vice President of College Advancement

Dr. Vicki Jeppesen
jeppesen@ntc.edu
715.803.1776

Vice President for Learning

Dr. Shelly Mondeik
mondeik@ntc.edu
715.803.1703

Vice President – Finance

Roxanne Lutgen
lutgen@ntc.edu
715.803.1043

Chief Information Officer

Chet Strebe
strebe@ntc.edu
715.803.1101

Director of Facilities

Rob Elliott
elliottr@ntc.edu
715.803.1383

Director of Marketing & Public Relations

Katie Felch
felch@ntc.edu
715.803.1012

Director of Human Resources

Dr. Karen Brzezinski
brzezinski@ntc.edu
715.803.1057

Learning Leadership Team

Dean of Business & Community Services

Chris Severson
seversonc@ntc.edu
715.803.1235

Dean of General Studies

Brooke Schindler
schindler@ntc.edu
715.803.1363

Dean of Agriculture & Sustainability

Dr. Vicky Pietz
pietz@ntc.edu
715.803.1414

Dean of Educational Support Services

Dr. Deb Stencil
stencil@ntc.edu
715.803.1291

Dean of Health Occupations

Lorraine Zoromski
zoromski@ntc.edu
715.803.1356

Dean of Technical & Trades

Darren Ackley
ackley@ntc.edu
715.803.1736

Dean of Continuing Education and Virtual College

Brad Gast
gast@ntc.edu
715.803.1665

Dean of Business & Industry and Regional Campuses

Bobbi Damrow
damrow@ntc.edu
715.348.7513

Tags: 

  • Faculty & Staff