Contact Us | Northcentral Technical College

All NTC campuses will be closed Friday, February 24th, due to inclement weather.

Contact Us

We welcome your questions, concerns, and comments. With general inquiries, you may contact us via phone at 715.675.3331 (toll free: 888.682.7144), or use our forms.

General Inquiries

  • Request Information

    Have a question about a program, event, or any other general information?

  • Comments or Concerns

    We value your opinion — please feel free to share your feelings regarding NTC’s services.

  • Submit Student Complaint

    Submit a written student complaint through the Wisconsin Technical College System Office.

Executives

  • Leadership Team

    Contact President Dr. Lori Weyers or another member of the NTC Leadership Team.

  • Board of Trustees

    Contact a member of the Northcentral Technical College District Board of Trustees.

Campus/Department Contacts

For security-related concerns on all campuses, call 715.803.1111, or dial 1111 from any campus phone. In the event of an emergency, dial 911.

Central Campus — Wausau

East Campus — Antigo

Dean

Bobbi Damrow
damrow@ntc.edu
715.748.3603 Ext. 7513

Regional Manager

Zach Popp
popp@ntc.edu
715.348.7739

Career Coach

Kimberly Kretz
kretz@ntc.edu
715.623.7601 Ext. 7308

Academic Resource Center

Wendy Storlie
storlie@ntc.edu
715.623.7601 Ext. 7737

West Campus — Medford

Dean

Bobbi Damrow
damrow@ntc.edu
715.748.3603 Ext. 7513

Regional Manager

Shanna Hackel
hackel@ntc.edu
715.748.3603 Ext. 7800

Academic Resource Center

Carol Grittner
grittner@ntc.edu
715.748.3603 Ext. 7006

North Campus — Phillips

Dean

Bobbi Damrow
damrow@ntc.edu
715.339.4555 Ext. 7513

Regional Manager

Shanna Hackel
hackel@ntc.edu
715.748.3603 Ext. 7800

Academic Resource Center

Dorothy Podhora
podhora@ntc.edu
715.339.4555 Ext. 7509

Southwest Campus — Spencer

Dean

Bobbi Damrow
damrow@ntc.edu
715.659.5120 Ext. 7513

Regional Manager

Shanna Hackel
hackel@ntc.edu
715.748.3603 Ext. 7800

Academic Resource Center

Jayne Dotter
dotter@ntc.edu
715.659.5120 Ext. 7805

Southeast Campus — Wittenberg

Dean

Bobbi Damrow
damrow@ntc.edu
715.748.3603 Ext. 7513

Regional Manager

Zach Popp
popp@ntc.edu
715.348.7739

Career Coach

Kimberly Kretz
kretz@ntc.edu
715.253.3500 Ext. 7308

Academic Resource Center

Roger Jarek
jarek@ntc.edu
715.253.3500 Ext. 7302

Tags: 

  • About Us